Access Keys:

St Maccartans Primary School, Clogher
Enrolment 2021 The EANI admissions portal opens on 7th January @12noon. Please go to the "Our School" tab and click on Enrolment 2021 for more information, or phone the school office if you have any questions regarding enrolling your child at our school.
open new window

Board of Governors

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors for our school are:

Chairman: Fr Noel McGahan

Vice Chair: Mrs Sharon Connelly

Secretary: Mrs Sinead Mc Kenna

EA Rep: Mrs Roisin Bogue

DENI Rep: Mrs Martina Mc Govern

Trustee: Mr Dermot Monaghan

Trustee: Mrs Rachel McAshea

Teacher Rep: Mrs Deirdre Hackett

Parent Rep: Mr Mark Donnelly

Principal: Mrs Karen Mc Ginn